Czarnik-life.posterous.com’s 1st post – setting the scene 

G’day all,

 

We’ve been using Posterous for archiving busniess e-mail for awhile now.  So when we recently got a humorous e-mail that we had previously seen, we said – How can we keep these, share them and hopefully prevent them appearin in our (and other’s) e-mail box multiple times.

  

The answer – Posterous.  But we couldn’t mix business and pleasure.  (Not fair to our business associates!)  So we looked and sure enough we can have a seperate Posterous “blog” from our business one.

 

So here it is.

 

However in keeping with Australian privacy policies, you will need to EXPLICITYLLY OPT IN to any e-mail list we may set up.  In other words, you have to send us an e-mail indicating you DO want to be on this list.  Without that e-mail making that request, coming from the e-mail address to be added to the distribution list (i.e. you can’t subscribe someone else) you won’t be getting the e-mails.

 

Thanks in advance to all who have or will contribute.  We of course will not post anything offensive or really rude (and we are the judge of this rule – however we will accept input from anyone looking at this collection – just send us e-mail.).

 

Remember, we aim to remember – humour, thought provoking and amazing!

 

Warmest regards,

Larry & Colleen

Posted on Czarnik-life.posterous.com on

2010JL22 17:45 Sydney, 15:45 Perth, 19:45 Auckland, 03:45 US EDT

Advertisements