When U Black, U Black!

Forwarded message
From: Ralph & BA
Date: 31 August 2016 at 04:12
Subject: Fw: Fwd: When U Black, U Black!

Ain’t that the truth?

This was written by a black gentleman in Texas and is so funny. What a great sense of humour..

And creative!!!

When U Black, U Black!

When I was born, I was BLACK

When I grew up, I was BLACK

When I went in the sun, I stayed BLACK

When I got cold, I was BLACK

When I was scared, I was BLACK

When I was sick, I was BLACK

And when I die, I’ll still be BLACK

NOW, you ‘white’ folks . ..

When you’re born, you’re PINK

When you grow up, you’re WHITE

When you go in the sun, you get RED

When you’re cold, you turn BLUE

When you’re scared, you’re YELLOW

When you get sick, you’re GREEN

When you bruise, you turn PURPLE

And when you die, you look GREY

So why y’all be callin’ us

COLORED Folks!!!

